Funny FullMetal Alchemist Pics ^o^

For those of you who don’t know what FullMetal Alchemist Brotherhood is (your missing out BIG time), an amazing manga which I just happened to finish last week.  I recommend all 26 volumes to anyone who’s up for action, adventure and nail-biting suspense. In the near future I will be a review on FullMetal Alchemist you want to know more. 🙂 Here are some funny pictures I found from FullMetal Alchemist… Enjoy

Even though its not St. Patrick’s day I just love this picture it makes me laugh every time! ohh, short Ed!!

Haha….

The ONLY person Ed’s afraid of, General Armstrong..

Needs MAJOR  anger mangement training….

When you give Ed an oreo..

 

 

Keep laughing……….

Vaidehee

7 thoughts on “Funny FullMetal Alchemist Pics ^o^

  1. Pingback: Week 8: An Alchemist with Time | Oregon Pilgrim

  2. I miss FMA!!!!!!T_T >o< hahahaha ohhh Ed….^O^ What was the one with Armstrong about cause it didn't show up….-_-" Was the part when she shreds the letter from her brother or the part where she calls Ed a "Red Shrimp" hahahaha xD Btw, there's 27 volumes….WE NEED TO WATCH SHAMBALLA ON THE WEEKEND!!!!!! I MISS ED AND AL!!! And then we need to watch the other FMA movie that takes place after Brotherhood cause we'll hopefully be less confused….haha xP And theeeeeen we need to watch Brotherhood and have a nostalgic moment as we remember the awesomness that is FMA and then watch the first anime series!!!! Ummm….can we, like, take a year off skool or something to watch all this anime…? o.o

    • YES WE NEED TO WATCH ALL THIS ANIME!! And sry about the picture with General Armstrong it was when she ripped her brother’s letter (it’s weird cause it showed up for me). I miss the FMA series So much!!

  3. You’re so interesting! I don’t think I have read a single thing like that before.
    So wonderful to find someone with a few original thoughts
    on this issue. Really.. many thanks for starting
    this up. This web site is something that is needed on the web, someone with a bit of originality!

  4. I discovered your “Funny FullMetal Alchemist Pics ^o^ | Life&” page and noticed you could have a lot more traffic. I have found that the key to running a website is making sure the visitors you are getting are interested in your subject matter. There is a company that you can get traffic from and they let you try it for free. I managed to get over 300 targetted visitors to day to my website. Visit them today: http://bag.sh/16M

Leave a comment